FR / EN  

 

 
Study, expertise and consulting 

A great number of the mandates which we treat are mandates of expertise.

In this vast domain, our competences are multiple:

 

bullet

Study and assessment of technologies

bullet

Seek and technological survey

bullet

Appraise, analyzes problem

bullet

Appraise in case of conflict

bullet

Technological assessment

bullet

Material Consulting

bullet

...

 

The various fields for which we work make it possible to have a total sight of industries. This thorough knowledge of many fields is a major asset for the customer who calls upon our services.

 

The mandates of expertise and analysis are carried out either in a specific way, or in a preset way according to a precise schedule of conditions. Those often highlight solutions fast and inexpensive, which makes it possible to gain in quality and in productivity.

 

Our installations enable us to carry out many analyses and investigations in our buildings. That enables you to save an invaluable time.

 

Technological survey: the principle is very simple. We provide you each month a bearing report on new materials, novel methods of manufacture, new coatings in relation to your activity or on a specific subject on which you wish more. You will thus have an advance on your direct competitors. This study is undertaken according to the information obtained by a wide network of technological poles world. That required on behalf of our customer of soucrire an annual contract.

 

The material consulting gives you a clear and neutral positioning on the use of new or current materials. Our report will give an account of tests of working, compatibility and resistance carried out in our buildings.

 

 

 

Do not wait any more before contacting us! We will have a pleasure of informing you about the ideal manner to position your product in the technological market.

FR / EN  

 

 
Etude, expertise et consulting

Un grand nombre des mandats que nous traitons sont des mandats d'expertise.

Dans ce vaste domaine, nos compétences sont multiples :

 

bullet

Etude et bilan de technologies

bullet

Recherche et veille technologique

bullet

Expertise, analyse de problème

bullet

Expertise lors de conflit

bullet

Bilan technologique

bullet

Consulting en matériaux

bullet

...

 

Les différents domaines pour lesquels nous travaillons nous permettent d'avoir une vue globale des industries. Cette connaissance approfondie de nombreux domaines est un atout majeur pour le client qui fait appel à nos services.

 

Les mandats d'expertise et d'analyse sont menés soit de manière ponctuelle, soit de manière prédéfinie selon un cahier des charges précis. Ceux-ci mettent souvent en évidence des solutions rapides et peu couteuses, ce qui permet de gagner en qualité et en productivité.

Nos installations nous permettent d'effectuer de nombreuses analyses et investigations dans nos locaux. Cela vous permet de gagner un temps précieux. 

 

Veille technologique : le principe est très simple. Nous vous fournissons chaque mois un rapport portant sur de nouveaux matériaux, de nouvelles techniques de fabrication, de nouveaux revêtements en relation avec votre activité ou sur un sujet spécifique sur lequel vous souhaitez en savoir plus. Vous aurez donc une avance sur vos concurrents directs. Cette étude est menée selon des informations obtenues par un grand réseau de pôles technologiques mondiale. Cela necéssite de la part de notre client de soucrire un contrat annuel.

 

Le consulting en matériaux vous donne un positionnement clair et neutre sur l'utilisation de matériaux nouveaux ou actuels. Notre rapport rendra compte d'essais de mise en forme, de compatibilité et de résistance réalisés dans nos locaux.

 

N'attendez plus avant de nous contacter ! Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous renseigner sur la manière idéale de positionner votre produit dans le marché technologique.